Black Lips Announce New LP ‘Satan’s graffiti or God’s art?’

Black Lips 2017Atlanta’s favourite garage punk sons Black Lips have announced that their new LP Satan’s graffiti or God’s art? will drop on May 5th in the UK via longtime label Vice Records. The record is the quintet’s 8th full length and first since 2014’s Underneath the Rainbow.

Pre-Orders are available here.



OFF! Premiere New Music Video

OFF!Hardcore punk group OFF! have unveiled the official video for Red White and Black, which comes from their recently released album Wasted Years.

The quirky video features comedians Dave Foley (Kids in the Hall) and Brian Posehn (Mr. Show) starring as fascists.

You can watch the video below.

Read More…


OFF! Premieres ‘Hypnotized’ Video

Off!LA based punk supergroup OFF! have premiered a new video for their track Hypnotized which is taken from their upcoming full length Wasted Years, due out on April 8th via Vice Records. The video was directed by Chris Grismer who has worked with the likes of Arcade Fire and Death From Above 1979  in the past and it features David Yow (Jesus Lizard) and Jack Grisham of T.S.O.L in a superhero turf war. 

The video for Hypnotized can be viewed here, thanks to Noisey and the band’s upcoming tour dates are listed below:

Read More…

Video: OFF! – Void You Out

OFF!Los Angeles based hardcore band Off! has debuted a brand new song music video.  The video features the song “Void You Out” and comes from their recently announced new full length record, Wasted Years, due to drop on April 8, 2014 via Vice Records.

Listen to the track Watch the video below.

Read More…


Off! Announce New Full Length

Off!Los Angeles based hardcore band Off! have announced a new full length record. It is titled Wasted Years  and is due to drop on April 8th via Vice Records. Off! is the latest project from former Circle Jerks front man Keith Morris, and the new record was recorded in their practice space in order to capture the groups ferocious live energy like never before. Wasted Years will also feature  album art designed by Raymond Pettibon who has worked with Black Flag and Sonic Youth in the past.

Full track list below:

Read More…