Exclusive Video: Chaos Delivery Machine (Pennywise) – God Of Prey

Chaos Delivery MachineOn July 10th, Hardline Entertainment released the new album from Chaos Delivery Machine called Burn Motherfucker Burn. Created by former 98 Mute band mates Jason Page and Justin Thirsk, whose older brother – Jason Thirsk – was the founding member and former lyricist/bassist of Pennywise, the lineup is rounded out by Pennywise co-founder and guitarist Fletcher Dragge.

The band is currently premiering new videos for every track from the record and today we’re pleased to premier the video for God Of Prey.

You can see the video below.

The album follows 2005’s Manifesto. Read More…

Chaos Delivery Machine Announce New Record

Chaos Delivery MachineCalifornia’s Chaos Delivery Machine, featuring members of 98 Mute and Pennywise have announced that their sophomore full length, Burn Motherfucker Burn, is due to drop on May 5th via Hardline Entertainment. The album is the follow up to 2005’s Manifesto and ahead of the new record’s launch date, the band have also featured  The New Testament on the most recent Hardline Entertainment Compilation, available as a free download here.

Check out the cover art and track list for Burn Motherfucker Burn, below.

Read More…