Breaklights Reveal ‘Runaways’ Video

BBreaklights DTSHreaklights have signed to the Wiretap Records roster for the release of their upcoming EP, Don’t Try So Hard, which will be released on January 19th, 2018. The EP was produced by Chris Beeble and mastered by Jason Livermore at the infamous Blasting Room in Fort Collins, CO. The band have now released a new song off the album entitled Runaways with an accompanying music video

The Don’t Try So Hard EP can be pre-ordered on vinyl here

The video for Runaways can be viewed below Read More…

Wiretap Records Release ATTENTION Album In Aid Of ACLU

Attention Nov 17Wiretap Records have released the latest charity compilation in their ATTENTION series. The compilation is part of the on-going quarterly compilation series with all proceeds going to the American Civil Liberties Union. The 35 track compilation features bands such as Iron Chic, Sincere Engineer, Spanish Love Songs, Odd Robot, Such Gold, Big Nothing, Breaklights, Kamikaze Girls, Avenues, Daydream, Wolves&Wolves&Wolves&Wolves, Donaher, Knifey and lots more.

You can pick up the compilation via the Wiretap records Bandcamp here