Yur Mum logo blackYur Mum are a dirty DIY rock band from London that deliver their own brand of ‘rage rock’ that’s a blend of anything that’s loud, noisy and comes from the heart. The band have confirmed their final dates of 2017, along with a series of dates that run through to the summer of 2018, including the Mamapalooza tour. Along with Yur Mum the Mamapalooza tour will feature the likes of Heavy Drapes, The Blue Carpet Band, Army of Skanks, dragSTER, The Healthy Junkies, The PapaShangos, The Black Bullets and a cast of many more.

You can stream Yur Mum‘s live EP via Souncloud here and their website is here

Yur Mum‘s UK tour dates can be viewed below

Yur Mum UK Tour Dates

Tuesday, December 19 @ 7:00PM, Pelirocco Hotel, Brighton
Friday, December 29 @ 7:00PM, The Maze, Nottingham UK with the Reverends, Criminal Mind, Public Gallery and Pizza Tramp
Sunday, December 31 @ 7:00PM, An Alternative New Year’s Eve at The Birds Nest, London
Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 7:00PM, Punk Sunday at The Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge UK
Friday, March 2, 2018 @ 7:00PM, Yur Mum’s Secret Night at The Unicorn Camden Live, London UK
Saturday, March 24, 2018, New Cross Inn, London UK with The Vibrators
Saturday, April 14, 2018, New Cross Inn, London UK with The Outcasts
Saturday, April 28, 2018, Mamapalooza at B2, Norwich
Saturday, May 5, 2018, Mamapalooza at Bar Metro, Bolton
Sunday, May 6, 2018, Mamapalooza at The Doghouse, Nottingham UK
Saturday, May 12, 2018, Mamapalooza at The Unicorn Camden Live, London UK
Sunday, May 13, 2018, Mamapalooza at Lady Luck, Canterbury
Saturday, May 19, 2018, Mamapalooza at Mama Liz’s Voodoo Lounge, Stamford
Friday, June 15, 2018, G-Spot Festival
Saturday, July 21, 2018, New Cross Inn, London UK