Wild Billy Childish and the CTMFUK underground punk legend Billy Childish has announced that his latest band Wild Billy Childish & CTMF are released their new LP Brand New Cage on September 29th via Damaged Goods Records. The records is the band’s fifth release in 5 years and follows 2016’s SQ1.

Ahead of the release date the band are streaming Are You Better Than Me, which you can check out below, along with the cover art and track list for Brand New Cage.

Track List:

1. Brand New Cage
2. You Destabilise Me
3. Under Blue Montana Skies
4. It’s All Gone Wrong
5. What About Brian
6. In The Devil’s Focus
7. Are You Better Than Me
8. In A Parallel World
9. The Punk Was In Me (And It Had Come Out)
10. Something’s Missing Inside
11. I’ve Got A Conflicted Mind
12. Bullet Proof

Wild Billy Childish LP Art