TV Smith Dulcimer Sept 17 5Former vocalist for The Adverts, TV Smith, and Die Toten Hosen‘s Vom Ritchie are set to commence a five date German tour as TVOM with special guest Thomas Schneider, The German TVOM tour will be followed by TV Smith‘s usual relentless tour schedule with a series of UK solo shows in January, further dates throughout 2018 will be announced on TV Smith‘s website.

TV Smith‘s website can be found here

You can view TV Smith‘s German and UK January tour dates below

TVOM German Tour Dates

Wed 10 Jan 2018 – DüSSELDORF, Pitcher
Thu 11 Jan 2018 – DüSSELDORF, Pitcher
Fri 12 Jan 2018 – LEIPZIG, Stoned
Sat 13 Jan 2018 – LEIPZIG, Stoned
Sun 14 Jan 2018 – BUXTEHUDE, Rebel’s Choice

TV Smith Solo UK Tour Dates

Sat 20 Jan 2018 – LONDON, Borderline (With Dr Feelgood)
Thu 25 Jan 2018 – NORTHWICH, Salty Dog (With Arms And Hearts and Enda McCallon)
Fri 26 Jan 2018 – BOLTON, Alma Inn (With Arms and Hearts, Dog Coffee and Alistair McGeorge)
Sat 27 Jan 2018 – SUNDERLAND, Pop Recs (With Andy T)
Sun 28 Jan 2018 – NOTTINGHAM, Foremans (With Arturo Bassick, Verbal Warning and Static Kill)

Live photograph courtesy of Dean Unsworth