Trashed AmbulanceAlberta punks Trashed Ambulance have announced that their latest EP, Instant, is due to drop on August 31st via Thousand Island Records. The release includes re-recorded versions of the 3 tracks from their debut EP along with 2 new tracks and is the follow up to their A Dime for Every Time EP, which dropped back in May of this year.

Ahead of the street date, the band are streaming one of the new tracks Kooby, and you can check out the cover art and track list for Instant EP below.

 Track list:

1. Royalty

2. Blurry

3. Kooby

4. Instant

5. 12 Inches of Christmas

Trashed Ambulance Cover Art 2017