Chuck RaganAmerican folk troubadour Chuck Ragan has added a handful of Winter Canadian dates to the previously announced American dates.  The Canadian leg of his 2014 Winter Haul tour kicks off on December 15 in Toronto and include six solo headlining shows across the country.

Full tour listings are below.

Ragan continues to support his recent full length, Till Midnight, released earlier this year via SideOneDummy Records.

Canadian tour dates:
Mon Dec 15 – Toronto, ON @ The Horseshoe Tavern

Tues Dec 16 – Ottawa, ON @ Mavericks

Wed Dec 17 – Montreal, QC @ Café Campus

Thurs Dec 18 – Calgary, AB @ Broken City

Fri Dec 19 – Edmonton, AB @ Pawn Shop Live

Sat Dec 20 – Vancouver, BC @ The Biltmore Cabaret

 

Previously announced U.S. dates: 

Sun Sept 14 – San Luis Obispo, CA – SLO Brewing Company

Mon Sept 15 – San Diego, CA – Casbah
Tues Sept 16 – Santa Barbara, CA – Velvet Jones
Wed Sept 17 – San Juan Capistrano, CA – The Coach House
Thurs Sept 18 – Los Angeles, CA – The Hotel Café

Fri Sept 19 – Los Angeles, CA – The Hotel Café
Sat Sept 20 – Napa, CA – City Winery
Sun Sept 21 – Santa Cruz, CA – Moe’s Alley
Thurs Sept 25 – Grass Valley, CA – The Center For The Arts
Sat Sept 27 – Portland, OR – Alberta Rose Theatre
Sun Sept 28 – Seattle, WA – Tractor Tavern
Mon Sept 29 – Spokane, WA – The Bartlett
Tues Sept 30 – Eugene, OR – WOW Hall 

Wed Oct 1 – Grants Pass, OR – Rogue Theatre
Sat Nov 1 – Gainesville, FL – The Fest 
Tues Dec 2 – Washington, DC – Gypsy Sally’s
Wed Dec 3 – Annapolis, MD – Rams Head On Stage
Thurs Dec 4 – Philadelphia, PA – World Café Live
Sat Dec 6 – Brooklyn, NY – Rough Trade
Sun Dec 7 – Teaneck, NJ – Mexicali Live
Tues Dec 9 – Northampton, MA – Iron Hose Music Hall
Wed Dec 10 – Portland, ME – Port City Music Hall
Thurs Dec 11 – Cambridge, MA – The Sinclair
Fri Dec 12 – Plymouth, NH – Flying Monkey Performance Center
Sat Dec 13 – Albany, NY – The Hollow

Sun Dec 14 – Buffalo, NY – Waiting Room