Youn Hearts HIJTEmo influenced alt-rockers The Young Hearts have released the video for their new single, Smoke, that is taken from the bands new EP, Honestly, I’m Just Thinking, that will be released on September 29th through Primordial Records.
Honestly, I’m Just Thinking is available to pre-order digitally here and on vinyl here 
The video for Smoke, and The Young Hearts tour dates, can be viewed below


The Young Hearts Tour Dates

02 Aug – Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
03 Aug -Birmingham, Subside
04 Aug – Glasgow, The Hug And Pint
05 Aug – Leeds, Temple Of Boom
06 Aug – London, Black Heart
30 Sep – Manchester, Deadbolt Festival
04 Oct – Southampton, The Brook
05 Oct – Brighton, Sticky Mike’ Frog Bar
06 Oct – Coventry, Kasbah
07 Oct – Bridgwater, Cobblestones
08 Oct – London, Old Blue Last
28 Oct – Bournemouth, Blue Line Studios
09 Nov – Canterbury, The Ballroom
10 Nov – Luton, Harvey’s
11 Nov – Torquay, The Attic
12 Nov – Bristol, Crofters Rights
18 Nov – Ashford, The Attic