TheWonderYearsThe Wonder Years has detailed the band’s upcoming next album.  The disc will be titled The Greatest Generation and is due out May 14, 2013 via Hopeless Records.  The album follows their recent compilation, Sleeping on Trash: A Collection of Songs Recorded 2005-2010.  

Track listing can be found below.

Track Listing
1. There, There
2. Passing Through A Screen Door
3. We Could Die Like This
4. Dismantling Summer
5. The Bastards, The Vultures, The Wolves
6. The Devil in My Bloodstream
7. Teenage Parents
8. Chaser
9. An American Religion (FSF)
10. A Raindance In Traffic
11. Madelyn
12. Cul-de-sacs
13. I Just Want To Sell Out My Funeral