The WildAtlanta’s folk-punk act The Wild have finished work on their new album. Produced by Against Me!‘s Laura Jane Grace, the record, called Dreams Are Map, will be available through Asian Man Records on May 21st. 

It follows their 2010 album Set Ourselves Free.

The band has posted an album trailer featuring the song There’s a Darkness (But There’s Also a Light); it can be seen below along with a recently filmed live version of Let me Sing You A Song.