The DahmersSwedish garage punks The Dahmers have announced that their new LP, In The Dead Of Nighwill be released on April 7th via Lonely Records. The record is the band’s 3rd full length and their first new material since their Nightcrawler EP dropped back in January.

Check out the cover art and track list for In The Dead Of Night below.

Track List:

Cut Me Down
It’s Too Late
Rat Boy
The Night Has Just Begun
I Wake Up Dead
To The Night
Beyond The Grave
Cold Skin
Deep Red

Cover art:

The Dahmers Cover Art