The Bronx have released detailed for their next studio full length.  The disc will be titled in sequence, IV, reflecting their fourth studio effort, and is set for a release date of February 4, 2013.  The album follows their third installment, released back in 2008 on White Drugs Records, and comes after two installments of Mariachi El Bronx, the band’s alter-ego    

Album art and track listing can be found below.

  • The Unholy Hand
  • Along For The Ride
  • Style Over Everything
  • Youth Wasted
  • Too Many Devils
  • Pilot Light
  • Torches
  • Under The Rabbit
  • Ribcage
  • Valley Heat
  • Life Less Ordinary
  • Last Relevation