Teenage BottlerocketLaramie, Wyoming pop-punk act Teenage Bottlerocket has announced details for their debut Rise Records full length.  The album will serve as their sixth full length and will be titled Tales From Wyoming and is set to drop on on March 31, 2015.  Pre-orders are live.  The band expresses their excitement:

“We worked hard with Jason Livermore and Andrew Berlin engineering at the Blasting Room and the one and only Bill Stevenson producing and we cannot wait for everyone to hear it!.”

Teenage Bottlerocket will be hitting the road this March with Pennywise and A Wilhelm Scream, and then be taking their act overseas with Masked Intruder in April and May including a performance at this year’s Groezock and Pirate Satellite Festivals.

Track listing along with the brand new single, “Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You).”


01 In My Head

02 I Found The One

03 Nothing Else Matters (When I’m With You)

04 They Call Me Steve

05 Dead Saturday

06 Cockroach Strikes Again

07 Been Too Long

08 Too Much La Collina

09 Can’t Quit You

10 Haunted House

11 Bullshit

12 I Wanna Die

13 TV Set

14 First Time