Against Me!NPR have posted a full album stream of Against Me!‘ highly anticipated new album, Transgender Dysphoria Blues.

The album, which will be released on January 21st through their own Total Trebel Music label, is the band’s first release since front woman Laura Jane Grace came out as transgender and focuses heavily on that transitional period. Furthermore, Transgender Dysphoria Blues is the band’s first album with Atom Willard (Angels & Airwaves, Rocket from the Crypt) on drums and also features NOFX‘s Fat Mike playing bass on two songs.

Listen to the album here.