SombulanceSouthsea’s skate punk act Sombulance has announced details of their next EP.  The release will be titled Lifer and is set to drop on August 4, 2017 via Lockjaw Records.  It’s the first new music the band has released since their 2010 debut full length, A Cynic’s Response.

Track listing and upcomign tour dates is available below.

Lifer’ Tracklisting:

1. The Articulation of Afterthoughts
2. Lessons Lost
3. Here’s to Liberation
4. Lifer
5. Downfall
6. Better Left Behind


1st August – Edge of the Wedge, Southsea UK w/ Pears + Darko
2nd August – Leige, Belgium w/ Not On Tour
6th August – Hamburg w/ Bono
11th August – Punk Rock Holiday 1.7