Senses FailSenses Fail have just announced that the first pressing of their forthcoming fourth full-length, The Fire will also contain a limited edition live concert film on DVD. The seven-camera HD shoot was filmed on October 31, 2009 when the NJ-based band headlined a hometown Halloween show at Starland Ballroom. The DVD features over 90 minutes of live footage and interviews with the band and was directed by Adam Rothlein (My Chemical Romance, The Get Up Kids, Ben Folds). When the first pressing runs out, subsequent physical copies of the album will contain the CD only. 

Senses Fail will also be adding a bonus track entitled “Ghost Town” to the iTunes digital version of The Fire that will not be available on any physical copies.

The Fire comes out October 26th; the track listing is below.

The Fire– track list:
1. The Fire
2. Saint Anthony
3. New Year’s Eve
4. Safe House
5. Coward
6. Landslide
7. Headed West
8. Lifeboats
9. Nero
10. Irish Eyes
11. Hold On
12. Ghost Town *(iTunes only)