Secret EyesSecret Eyes has signed with Tragic Hero Records. The band plans to release their debut LP, Comatose, on August 7, 2015.  The album was recorded at Atrium Audio studios Lancaster, PA and features special guest appearances by Jonny Craig (Slaves), Craig Mabbitt (Escape The Fate) and Michael Jagmin (A Skylit Drive).

Stream the music video for the first single, “Oh Dear” (Feat. Jonny Craig) below courtesy Revolver Magazine.