Pillow TalkMemphis, TN’s Pillow Talk has announced plans to release a brand new album this Spring.  The bands new EP will be titled What We Should Have Said and is due out March 3, 2015 via Animal Style Records.  The new EP will follow up the band’s 2014 EP, Recreational Feelings.

The band is streaming a demo of a new song, “Make You Real,” which can be heard here.  Track listing is below.

What We Should Have Said – Track Listing

1. Bend
2. Make You Real
3. Heaven Sent
4. Room
5. Escape Me