NNight Birdsight Birds have finally annoucned details for their full length Fat Wreck Chords debut. 

The album will be titled Mutiny At Muscle Beach and is due out on October 2, 2015.

Tracklisting is below.

  • (I’m) Wired
  • Life is Not Amusement For Me
  • Blank Eyes
  • Lapsed Catholics Need Discipline
  • In the Red/In the Black
  • Golden Age of TV
  • Mutiny at Muscle Beach
  • Son of Dad
  • Off the Grid
  • King Kong
  • Miskatonic Stomp
  • Left in the Middle