Against Me!Against Me! have announced the re-release of their latest album White Crosses on July 26th.  The album originally released on Sire Records will now be presented in two parts and will be the first release on the band’s new label, Total Treble Music.

This reissue is a 28-track collection that includes the original 10-song album with four bonus tracks, all produced by Butch Vig and mixed by Alan Moulder.

The second half, Black Crosses, is a collection of alternate versions and unreleased songs. Nine out of the Fourteen Black Crosses songs were recorded with drummer Warren Oakes at Goldentone Studios in Gainesville, FL, shortly before he left  the band in Spring 2009. The other five acoustic songs were recorded at Crescendo Studios in early 2010.

Both the 3xLP vinyl and 2xCD versions of this release are presented in their originally intended packaging created by Steak Mtn., including a 32-page lyric and art booklet.