Nelson Can DTDanish trio NELSON CAN had a hugely successful 2017, with a recent run of packed-out UK tour dates supporting JAWS, including a raucously received pit stop at London’s premiere Nordic music night JaJaJa Music. Now Nelson Can are kicking off 2018 revealing a suitably atmospheric video for their brooding and pensive new single, Downtown, that is out now via all good digital retailers. The track is the final single to be taken from their recently released EP3, which is out now on Alcopop! Records

You can view the video for Downtown, and Nelson Can‘s Danish tour dates, below

Nelson Can Danish Tour Dates:
 
Sat 13 Jan 2018                     Koncerthuset, Copenhagen (DK)    
Thu 08 Feb 2018                    Nygadehuset, Aabenraa (DK)
Fri 09 Feb 2018                       Sønderborghus, Sønderborg (DK)
Sat 10 Feb 2018                     Kulturhuset Pavillonen, Grenå (DK)     
Thu 15 Feb 2018                    Harders, Svendborg (DK)
Fri 16 Feb 2018                       Tøjhuset, Fredericia (DK)
Sat 17 Feb 2018                     Atlas, Aarhus (DK)
Thu 22 Feb 2018                    Tobakken, Esbjerg (DK)
Fri 23 Feb 2018                       Urt, Thisted (DK)
Sat 24 Feb 2018                     Pumpehuset, Copenhagen (DK)
04-07 Jul 2018                       ROSKILDE Festival (DK)