European label I Scream Records has signed a deal with Boston’s Murphy’s Law that will see them reissue the long running band’s lengthy back catalogue, and a new full length.  Each album will be re-issued and feature previously unreleased bonus tracks, new artwork and will be available on CD, digitally as well as on full length vinyl.  The discography had been previously unavailable for quite some time.  Frontman Jimmy Gestapo weighs in:

“They say good things come to those who wait. As for myself, the band and our fans, we have waited a long time and are now rewarded with a deal with I Scream Records. Re-releases with added surprises and, yes, finally a new full length record. Stay on the lookout for cool colored limited edition vinyl and great new merch as well. Finally for all you computer geeks the entire ML catalog will be available on iTunes. Let the games begin!! Again…”

The band will be kicking off their European Tour this week.  Tour dates can be found below.

May 6th – Trix in Antwerp, Belgium 

May 7th – Iduna in Drachten, The Netherlands
May 8th – Dynamo in Eindhoven, The Netherlands
May 9th – The Tube in Dusseldorf, Germany
May 10th – Alte Hackerei in Karlsruhe, Germany
May 11th – Secret Place in Montpellier, France
May 12th – Squad in Andoain, Spain
May 13th – Revolver Bar in Lisboa, Portugal
May 14th – Ritmo Y Compas in Madrid, Spain
May 15th – Estraperlo Club in Badalona, Spain
May 16th – Les Passagers Du Zinc in Besancon, France
May 17th – Cassiopeia in Berlin, Germany
May 18th – Arena in Vienna, Austria
May 19th – Kombi in Nuenchritz, Germany
May 20th – Stangade in Copenhagen, Denmark
May 21st – Maximum HXC Event in Mons, Belgium