Lilac LungsDetroit alt-indie outfit Lilac Lungs have posted a video for Uh-Oh,  the second track to be featured from their upcoming record Eventide. The LP is the quartet’s debut full length and is due to drop on May 12th. 

Check out the video for Uh-Oh and the cover art and track list for Eventide below.

Lilac Lungs Cover Art









Track List:

1. Welcome to the Fallout
2. Next to Nothing
3. Uh-Oh
4. Fallen for Your Face
5. Us vs. Ourselves
6. Guard Dog
7. Fine
8. Circle
9. All I Have
10. Young Warrior