ImplantsImplants, the punk supergroup featuring members from PulleyStrung OutTen Foot Pole amongst others have released the studio version of “Parallels” which is set to appear on From Chaos To Order, which is de out May 7, 2013 on Cyber Tracks.

The album was produced by Eric Stenman (Senses Fail, Thrice) and Ryan Greene (NOFX, Megadeth) and will be the band’s first full length release since forming in 2011.