Hurry ELTPhiladelphia’s Hurry have just announced their new full length, Every Little Thought, is set to be released on February 23rd on Lame-O Records, the power pop trio have also released a music video for their first single from the album, Waiting For You. Hurry will be playing the Every Little Thought record release show on February 24th at Everybody Hits in Philadelphia, Amanda X and Worriers will be opening the show

Pre-orders for Every Little Thought are now available physically here and digitally here

You can view the video for Waiting For You below