HouseholdMinneapolis punk/emo band Household have announced that their debut LP, Time Spent is due for release on September 25th via Blood & Ink Records. Ahead of the record’s release the band have premiered the lead single, Wistern, via Substream Magazine. 

Check out the stream of Wistern here and the cover art and track list for Time Spent, below.

Cover art:

Household Cover Art

Track list:

1. Safesound
2. Wistern
3. Collecting
4. Sway
5. Dry Eyes
6. Growing Pains
7. Undertow
8. Try Hard
9. 828
10. Cavity
11. Withered
12. I’ve Been Places
13. Guilty Gone