Franz NicolayBrooklyn based multi instrumentalist Franz Nicolay has announced his new record, To Us, The Beautiful will be released on January 19th via Xtra Mile Recordings. The record is the first new material since 2012’s Do The Struggle and the title is an excerpt from a traditional Ukranian toast ““To us the beautiful, and to those who disagree, may their eyes fall out” .

Ahead of the release (which can be pre-ordered here), a stream of Marfa Lights is available, and you can check out the cover art and track list below.

Track list:

1. 01 To Us The Beautiful
2. 02 Marfa Lights
3. 03 Shallow Water
4. 04 Bright White v2
5. 05 Imperfect
6. 06 According To Plan v2
7. 07 Wrestlers
8. 08 The Pilot Inside
9. 09 Bring Me A Mirror v2
10. 10 Jerusalem
11. 11 Your Body
12. 12 Porta Fenestella v2

to us the beautiful cover art