FTWinchester, UK’s favourite punk rock son Frank Turner has released a tour diary from his recent set at Coachella. Expect live footage, a bit of photobombing and a dose of good old English humour. Check out the video:

Frank Turner’s summer tour dates can be found below:

USA Fri 23 May 2014 Ommegang Brewery
Cooperstown NY (Full Band, opening for Modest Mouse)
USA Sat 24 May 2014 Boston Calling Festival
Boston MA (Full Band)
USA Sun 25 May 2014 The Sinclair
Cambridge MA (Full Band, with Rebuilder)
USA Tue 27 May 2014 Higher Ground
Burlington VT (Full Band, support TBA)
USA Thu 29 May 2014 Nelsonville Festival
Nelsonville OH (Full Band)
USA Fri 30 May 2014 Bijou Theater
Knoxville TN (Full Band, support TBA)
USA Sat 31 May 2014 Candler Park Music Festival
Atlanta GA (Full Band)
USA Sun 01 Jun 2014 New Brookland Tavern
Colombia SC (Full Band, support TBA)
USA Mon 02 Jun 2014 Music Farm
Charleston SC (Full Band, support TBA)
USA Wed 04 Jun 2014 930 Club
Washington DC (Full Band, support TBA)
USA Fri 06 Jun 2014 Red Rocks
Morrison CO (Duo, w/ John Butler Trio)
USA Sat 07 Jun 2014 Crossroads
Kansas City MO (Duo, w/ John Butler Trio)
USA Sun 08 Jun 2014 Governor’s Ball
New York NY (Full Band)
NO Thu 12 Jun 2014 Bergen Fest
Bergen (Full Band)
LU Sat 14 Jun 2014 Fete de la Musique
Luxembourg (Full Band)
UK Sat 05 Jul 2014 Sonisphere Festival
Knebworth (Full Band)
ES Fri 11 Jul 2014 BBK Live
Bilbao (Full Band)
UK Sat 12 Jul 2014 Wakestock Festival
Abersock (Full Band)
UK Fri 18 Jul 2014 Larmer Tree Festival
Salisbury (Full Band)
DE Sun 20 Jul 2014 Deichbrand Festival
Cuxhaven (Full Band)
AU Fri 25 Jul 2014 Acoustic Lakeside Festival
Klagenfurt (Solo)
DE Sun 27 Jul 2014 Eier Mit Speck Festival
Viersen (Full Band)
UK Fri 01 Aug 2014 Standon Calling Festival
Standon (Full Band)
UK Sat 02 Aug 2014 Kendal Calling Festival
Kendal (Full Band)
UK Sun 03 Aug 2014 Y-Not Festival
Derbyshire (Full Band)
BE Thu 14 Aug 2014 Pukkelpop
Hasselt (Full Band)
DE Fri 15 Aug 2014 Highfield Festival
Stormhalter See (Full Band)
CH Sat 16 Aug 2014 Gampel Open Air Festival
Gampel (Full Band)
DE Wed 20 Aug 2014 Crash Fest
Hamburg (Full Band)
UK Sun 14 Sep 2014 On Blackheath Festival
London (Full Band)