Chaos Delivery MachineOn July 10th, Hardline Entertainment released the new album from Chaos Delivery Machine called Burn Motherfucker Burn. Created by former 98 Mute band mates Jason Page and Justin Thirsk, whose older brother – Jason Thirsk – was the founding member and former lyricist/bassist of Pennywise, the lineup is rounded out by Pennywise co-founder and guitarist Fletcher Dragge.

The band is currently premiering new videos for every track from the record and today we’re pleased to premier the video for God Of Prey.

You can see the video below.

The album follows 2005’s Manifesto.