Enter ShikariUK act Enter Shikari has announced the release of their next LP.  The new album will be titled The Spark and and is set to drop on September 22, 2017.  Coinciding with the announcement, the band has premiered a new music video for the track “Live Outside.”  

Watch the video below.

THE SPARK – Tracklisting
1. The Spark
2. The Sights
3. Live Outside
4. Take My Country Back
5. Airfield
6. Rabble Rouser
7. Shinrin-yoku
8. Undercover Agents
9. The Revolt Of The Atoms
10. An Ode To Lost Jigsaw Pieces (in two movements)
11. The Embers