Winter 2017Southern Ontario based Dewar PR have teamed up with The Sludgelord to reveal their new Winter Compilation, the album is available to stream on Soundcloud or download via Bandcamp. The Winter Compilation features Allfather, Napalm Ted, Pseudo/Sentai, Volunteer, Final Sign, Yeti On Horseback, Arriver, Dead Register, Engraved Darkness, Flidais,  The Glorious Rebellion, Czar, Siderian, Ascentia and Nihilio

More information about Dewar PR can be found here

The Winter Compilation can be downloaded here and streamed here