Dan AdrianoDan Adriano (of Chicago punks Alkaline Trio) has announced that his side project, Dan Adriano In The Emergency Room, will release a new LP titled Party Adjacent on July 17th via Asian Man Records/Xtra Mile Recordings. The man himself has said this about the project:

“The Emergency Room started as something for me to do with songs I had been writing that didn’t seem to have a place on Alkaline Trio records…”

Check out the album art and track list for Party Adjacent below.

Track list:

01) Pretty Teeth
02) Wait
03) Eye Contact
04) Don’t Have A Thing
05) My Human Being
06) Haunt Your House
07) Fire Pit
08) Enemies
09) Lowrider
10) Plain Old Whiskey
11) Lost
12) Snake Bites

Dan Adriano Cover Art