BBreaklights DTSHreaklights have signed to the Wiretap Records roster for the release of their upcoming EP, Don’t Try So Hard, which will be released on January 19th, 2018. The EP was produced by Chris Beeble and mastered by Jason Livermore at the infamous Blasting Room in Fort Collins, CO. The band have now released a new song off the album entitled Runaways with an accompanying music video

The Don’t Try So Hard EP can be pre-ordered on vinyl here

The video for Runaways can be viewed below